nanaxrocket.blogg.se

Contemporary christian worship songs
Contemporary christian worship songs













contemporary christian worship songs

Lyrics You'll Love: Oh, I wonder what God was thinking/When he created you/I wonder if he knew everything I would need/Because he made all my dreams come true/When God made You/He must have been thinking about me Lyrics You'll Love: You gave me wings and made me fly/You touched my hand I could touch the sky/I lost my faith, you gave it back to me/You said no star was out of reachįrom the album: The Very Best of NewSong, 2004 Lyrics You'll Love: Yeah, isn't it amazing how a man can find himself alone/Call into the darkness for an answer that he's never known/Yeah, isn't it amazing how God can take a broken man/Yeah, let him find a fortune, let him ruin it with his own two handsįrom the album: Pop Music: The Modern Era 1976–1999, 1999 Lyrics You'll Love: If I fall, I fall alone, but two can help to bear the load/A threefold cord is hard to break/All I have I give to you if you will share your sorrows too/Then joy will be the crown upon our heads/My friendįrom the album: Rivers in the Wasteland, 2014 Lyrics You'll Love: Like the first man /I was cut so deep by Heaven's knife/When I awoke from my sleep/Oh my Lord, she's beautiful/She's a part of me/She's my wifeįrom the album: Love & War & The Sea In Between, 2011 Lyrics You'll Love: It was a day/Just like any other day/I was a boy/Just like every other boy/But when the girl/Unlike any I had seen/It's like she stepped out of a dream/And into my world

contemporary christian worship songs

With incredible lyrics that will make your guests swoon during your special moment, any one of these Christian wedding songs could be the perfect tune for you and your new spouse. Make your first dance a gorgeous reflection of your unity with these Christian first dance wedding songs.















Contemporary christian worship songs